GEF Evaluation Committee

The Fund will operate under the supervision of an Evaluating Committee comprised of three (3) members. These members shall be the Secretary of the Department of Economic Development and Commerce, the President of the Government Development Bank and the Secretary of the Treasury (Hacienda), all of whom shall hold their positions on an ex-officio basis.